Congratulations to the March 2009 Graduating Class!

Graduates from March 2009 Senior Management Program

FHWA sponsored the March 2009 session with participation from FHWA and State and local transportation agencies from the following ten states: AZ, CO, GA,
MI, MD, NC, NY, OR, TN, TX. The Operations Academy™ Senior Management Program served as an essential building block for these states to strategically work
together to create a sustainable, comprehensive operations program.


Below is a list of the Graduates:

Natalie Bettger North Central Texas COG
Jennifer Brown FHWA Arizona Division
David J. Clements New York State DOT
Michael Davies FHWA Colorado Division
Ken DePinto Colorado DOT
Christopher Freeman Texas DOT
Don Gedge FHWA Tennessee Division
Terry Gladden, Tennessee DOT
Joseph Gregory FHWA Headquarters
Jason Gutting Michigan DOT
Lokesh Hebbani FHWA Georgia Division
Morrie Hoevel FHWA Michigan Division
Breck Jeffers FHWA DelMar Division – Maryland Office
Emiliano Lopez FHWA Headquarters
Greg MacKinnon Denver Regional COG
Meredith McDiarmid North Carolina DOT
Galen McGill Oregon DOT
Mark Olson FHWA Texas Division
Nathaniel Price FHWA Oregon Division and Resource Center
Edwin Roberts New York State DOT
Steve Rochon Maryland State Highway Administration
Mike Schauer FHWA – New York Division
Nicolaas Swart Maricopa County DOT